On this page:
Price Google Pixel 5
Unpacking
First configuration
Finish
Specifications
CPU / GPU Performance
Benchmark Antutu/3DMark
Network performance
Wifi performance
GPS performance
Battery range
Photo camera test
Hardware
Photo quality
Video quality
External audio quality
Audio quality (headphones)
Screen quality
Biometry
Operating system
Test / Review conclusion
Questions answers

Google Pixel 5 test / review

Google Pixel 5 test / review and photo quality
Category: Smartphones

I usually test phones when they are released to be among the first to post a review. Usually I can do it, but since I work alone I have to make choices and those choices are often based on the purchase price. It is for this reason that I did not buy the Google Pixel 5 when it was released, I wisely waited a year to buy it second-hand at a reasonable price. [b][b] Why this choice? Clearly not to make money because it is too late, this phone is already too old and in addition Google has a distribution policy which is not very favorable for bloggers like me. So I'm going to test this phone because I really wanted to and wanted to realize what it was worth in terms of photo quality. I read everywhere that the Google Pixels are the kings of the photo on the mobile except that from a technical point of view, they do not use the best photo sensors on the market. [b][b] So is all this windy? I will answer this question with maximum explanation and of course I will apply the same testing protocol to all other aspects of this phone. Think of this test as a pro-bono test, I will spend many, many hours doing it and probably winning absolutely nothing.[b][b][b]linkManufacturer web site: https://store.google.com/[b]linkSite where I have bought the Google Pixel 5: https://www.2ememain.be[b]

Structure of my tests

I test the phones according to a pre-established structure (see below) to provide you with as much information as possible. Unfortunately, this takes a long time. Some tests like network performance tests take several days and for photo tests I sometimes have to wait until the weather is suitable to take pictures in good conditions. I am therefore obliged to publish the tests step by step, so I invite you to come back if the test is not complete at the time of your visit.[b]
How are my tests different from others on the web?

- I usually buy the devices with my own money, so price is just as important as you are!
- I keep the devices for at least a few weeks (sometimes more) to see what they are worth in real conditions.
- I answer (when possible) your questions to help you decide before you buy
- no one pays me to do these reviews, so I'm completely neutral and independent...
- My pages are not filled with ads



Xiaomi 11T: test / review / photo quality
Google Pixel 5 test / review
TCL 10 Pro: test / review / price
Samsung Galaxy A21s test / review
Samsung Galaxy A52: test / review
Umidigi Bison Pro : test / review
Poco X3 Pro : test / review
Redmi 10: test / review
iiiF150 R2022 : test / review
Realme 6 test, review and price

Price Google Pixel 5

The list below shows the prices for the Google Pixel 5 from more than 50 sites around the world. If you are not satisfied with any price, you can subscribe to a price alert to be the first to be notified when the price drops.[b]
Verizon Google Pixel 5 (5G) 128GB - Just Black - GA01955-US (Renewed)...
2021-11-30 18:04
450 USD
Google Pixel 5a 5G - 128GB - Mostly black unlocked (Brand new)...
2021-11-30 15:04
500 USD
Google Pixel 5A 5G GD1YQ - 128GB - Mostly Black (Unlocked)...
2021-11-30 07:04
499 USD
SIM Free Google Pixel 5 128GB 5G Mobile Phone - Just Black, The ultimate 5G Google phone...
2021-11-30 17:51
380 GBP
Google Pixel 5A 5G G1F8F - 128GB - Mostly Black (Unlocked) SEALED...
2021-11-30 15:04
515 USD
Google Pixel 5A 5G GD1YQ - 128GB - Mostly Black (Unlocked) Clean ESN NEW...
2021-11-29 07:04
540 USD
[b]
helpThe above links are affiliate links from companies such as Amazon, Gearbest, Aliexpress,... If you appreciate my work, I would be grateful if you could purchase these products through these links. It costs you absolutely nothing but I get a small commission that allows me to buy the material I test. Thank you very much!

Timeline

November 2021: purchase of the used Google Pixel 5 on 2ememain.be[b]

Why this phone?

I had not yet tested a phone produced by Google. Why? Quite simply because they are way too expensive. These Google phones are however not devoid of interest and beyond the usual criteria of finish, performance, functionality, ... Google has bet everything on the photo and more particularly on the processing of photos. [b][b] Google is the undisputed king of the algorithm and this also applies to photos. In a few years they have managed to refine their ability to embellish photos without necessarily using the best technical equipment on the market. They did so well that developers had fun making their GCAM photo app compatible on other brands' phones so that many other phones could benefit from Google's photo processing. [b][b] I had the opportunity to test GCAM on many phones with sometimes good results, now I will finally have the option to test GCAM on a Google phone and I could finally go counts whether or not these phones produce better photos than others.[b]

Unpacking

The box of the Pixel 5 is nothing exceptional, it is sober and goes straight to the point. The box contains the phone, a manual, a needle to open the sim drawer (only one physical sim card but possibility to use the esim), a charger, a cable, a large format USB to USB type C adapter. I was wondering what this adapter could be used for, it's a curious choice that I will explain in one of the next paragraphs. [b][b] The positioning of your phone is rather high-end but the box is quite basic in the end. [b]
Length : 144.7
Width : 70.4
Thickness : 8
Weight : 151
Jack output : No
USB Type : Type C
Infrared port : No

First configuration

I don't often complete this section of the test as I don't always have something interesting to say but I'm going to have to make an exception for this phone as I was very surprised (and not in a good way) by the How to setup this Google Pixel 5. I test dozens of Android phones a year and quite often the initial setup procedure follows the same path on just about all brands. As I test many phones, retrieving content from the previous phone is an important feature for me and syncing with Google cloud was the best solution. [b][b] Google made a drastically different choice for its own phones and frankly I wonder what went through their minds when they made that choice. To recover data from your old phone, the solution offered by Google is ... the USB cable?!? So that's what this USB adapter found in the box is for. You have to connect the old and the new phone with a cable ... in 2021 ... amazing. [b][b] If you don't want to use this procedure, you have a second choice which is to give permission to transfer from your old phone. This is a procedure that I have seen on other phones before but again it is not practical if you no longer have your old phone. The ideal cloud synchronization solution is simply not offered! [b][b] So Google doesn't even offer to retrieve data in its own cloud, it's the world upside down and it doesn't give a good first impression on the phone.[b]

Finish

When going up to the high end, manufacturers try to stand out with the outward appearance of their phones. Some choose to use metal, others use glass and sometimes a combination of both and all kinds of creative things. Google does not go in this direction, the back of the phone is covered in a dark material like leather with a somewhat rough feel to the touch. The Google Pixel 5 does not have the allure of a high-end phone, it plays the card of sobriety where everyone else plays more the card of the beautiful shiny object that will attract attention. I don't give much importance to this sort of thing when choosing a phone but I find this phone to be frankly not very good looking. [b][b]
The photo sensor is very well integrated into the back of the phone, it only sticks out a millimeter or two. The sensor is also of a reasonable size, so it does not take up a lot of space. Google is going to the essentials and for this sensor it is a good thing. The buttons on the side are placed in an unusual way and I don't think this choice is really the best one. The start button is where all other brands place the volume buttons and the volume buttons are where all other brands place the power button. I have nothing against the desire to stand out but if it comes at the expense of common sense, I find it much less judicious. I have to turn the phone off and on more often than changing the volume, I guess most people do. It is obviously a question of habit but apart from a desire to stand out, I do not understand this choice. [b][b]
The Google Pixel 5 is a small-sized phone, it doesn't follow the Chinese brands' bidding up to try to design the phone with the bigger screen. I think this is a good thing because despite its size it offers a nearly 6 inch full screen experience. The screen occupies an area of 86%, it is an occupancy rate above average. This phone is also quite light, it weighs only 151 grams and it is arguably the lightest phone I have tested. Google has therefore managed to produce a compact and lightweight phone without having to make too big a sacrifice on screen size. [b][b]
Below we find the usual USB type C port, Google did not try to stand out from the side there, we also find two speakers to produce stereo sound. The SIM drawer is on the right and can contain a SIM card that you can use in combination with an esim. So you can use two numbers but only one physical sim card. [b][b]
The screen is interrupted by a selfie sensor on the top left, this sensor is big enough for a high end phone but it never bothered me to use, it is well integrated into the operating system. The bezels aren't very thick, so the Pixel 5 offers an almost full screen experience. [b][b] Apart from the fact that I find this phone not very beautiful, I still find undeniable quality. Its size, its weight are assets especially for those who are fed up with big screens and too heavy telephones. The fingerprint sensor is integrated on the back, it is the best choice. I just find it a shame that the buttons are reversed but I would eventually get used to it.[b]

Specifications

[b]The information below comes from the Device Info HW application. The application provides detailed technical information about the tested phone. The Google Pixel 5 only exists in one version with 8Gb of base memory, it's very generous and 128Gb of storage. This phone runs on a Qualcomm architecture for the CPU, GPU, wifi and GPS. Most of the components are unique to this phone, I haven't seen them elsewhere other than maybe Qualcomm's WCN3990 wifi chipset that I've seen in many other phones. The memory is in UFS 2.1, it is a shame because most of the Chinese competitors use UFS 3, this standard brings greater speed to the memory. [b][b] The screen uses 2 frequencies (60 and 90hz), the main sensor is a Sony IMX 363 of 12 million pixels, the 4000 mAh battery offers a capacity below the average of the market but with a smaller screen, it will undoubtedly be as enduring as a larger capacity battery. [b][b] Here are all the technical characteristics: [b][b][b]

CPU / GPU Performance

CPU : Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G
GPU : Qualcomm AdreNo 620 625MHz
Memory (RAM) : 8 Gb
Storage : 128 Gb
[b][b]This phone runs on a Qualcomm architecture for its CPU, GPU, GPS chipset and Wifi chipset (it's the same as in most Poco phones). It is based on a Qualcomm Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G CPU that is also found with the Oppo Reno4, Google Pixel 5a, Nokia 8.3 or the Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5G. It is a mid-range processor that provides sufficient performance for most applications. For the graphics part we find an Adreno 620 that I was able to test in the Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite earlier this year. It's also a mid-range GPU and here too no red flags, most games should run fine. [b][b] From a technical point of view, the phone closest to the Pixel 5 is the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite which is significantly cheaper.[b]

Benchmark Antutu/3DMark

I got a score of 334,000 points on Antutu, that's a score of a mid-range phone. This score may seem a little low for a phone of this price but not everyone is looking for performance, so Google has contented itself with integrating good mid-range components rather than playing in the race. to performance. [b]
[b]Top 10 - performance ranking based on Antutu
1. Realme Gt - 811858
2. Oppo Find X2 Pro - 605184
3. Oneplus 8t - 595000
4. Poco F3 - 589677
5. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro - 581650
6. Oneplus 8 Pro - 579417
7. Xiaomi Mi 10 - 579114
8. Poco F2 Pro - 569559
9. Samsung Galaxy S20 Fe - 565000
10. Xiaomi 11t - 527127

Number of smartphones in the ranking:133
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/133

Note: this ranking only contains the phones I tested as well as a few others that I added for reference.
[b]Gaming[b]To test the performance in game, I download the mobile PUBG game and evaluate the in-game experience, graphics level and depth of vision. This game is quite demanding and should help you evaluating the performance of a phone.Not yet available / tested[b][b][b][b]

Network performance

Not yet available / tested[b][b]
3G frequencies : B1 (2100), B2 (1900), B4 (1700/2100 AWS A-F), B5 (850), B6 (800), B8 (900), B19 (800), B34 (TD 2000), B39 (TD 1900+)
4G frequencies : B1 (2100), B2 (1900), B3 (1800), B4 (1700/2100 AWS 1), B5 (850), B7 (2600), B8 (900), B12 (700), B13 (700), B14 (700), B17 (700), B18 (800), B19 (800), B20 (800), B25 (1900+), B26 (850), B28b (700), B28a (700), B29 (700), B30 (2300), B32 (1500), B38 (TDD 2600), B39 (TDD 1900), B40 (TDD 2300), B41 (TDD 2500), B42 (TDD 3500), B46 (TDD 900), B48 (TDD 3600), B66 (1700/2100), B71 (600)
5G frequencies : n1 (2100), n2 (1900 PCS), n3 (1800), n5 (850), n7 (2600), n8 (900), n12 (700), n28b (700), n28a (700), n41 (2500), n66 (1700), n71 (600), n77 (3700), n78 (3500)
NFC : Yes
Choose your country to check if your phone is compatible:


The frequencies displayed below will allow you to see if this phone is compatible with your operator or if you will be able to use it in the country where you are going on vacation.


Signal 4G (from December 2020)[b]I decided to change the methodology for measuring the network because I noticed that the configuration of the mobile network changes over time. This makes it more difficult to compare phones because the conditions are no longer exactly the same.[b][b]To overcome this problem, I set up a device that captures 24 hours a day about ten parameters from the mobile network (ex: cell id, rssi, rsrq, snr, frequency,...). I then place the phone next to the device for 24 to 48 hours taking the same measurements so that I can compare them. [b][b] Overview of the phones tested with this methodology[b][b]
Phone tested:MeasurementsAvg signal (reference)Avg signal (phone)Min/Max (reference)Min/Max (phone)
Samsung Galaxy S10+457-93.06-97.39-89 / -98-97 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro669-93.69-95.84-90 / -95-92 / -98
Poco F2 Pro1438-91.02-94.99-89 / -94-94 / -96
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g1645-90.77-95.02- 88 / -98-95 / -100
Poco X3821-94.89-103.19-91 / -97.7-101 / -104
Umidigi Bison2343-92.71-96.46-90 / -99-94 / -102
Oukitel C211101-92.04-94.99-90 / -97-92 / -95
Poco M31116-92.09-91.74-88 / -98-90 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro1071-90.61-94.03-88 / -94-94 / -96
Umidigi A9 Pro981-90.40-94.01-88 / -95-93 / -95
Redmi Note 9t1201-92.149-91.71-90 / -97-91 / -97
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10999-92.35-93.99-88 / -97-92 / -98
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro877-89.72-90.56- 88 / -92-89 / -95
Poco X3 Pro1876-91.45-92.91-90 / -94-90 / -96
Poco F31382-90.79-94.2-89 / -94-93 / -98
Oneplus Nord N100896-91.23-96.005-88 / - 99-96 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite2875-91.36-91.49-87 / -96-90 / -96
Samsung Galaxy A521427-89.27-93.39-87 / -98-92 / -96
Doogee S96 Pro1259-94.2-91.21-90 / -102-88 / -95
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s957-92.07-97.62-90 / -102-96 / -102
Poco M3 Pro1247-91.76-102.97-99 / -104-88 / -98
Realme Gt843-96.49-94.02-93 / -101- 92 / -96
F150 R20221002-92.4-105.1-90 / -97-98 / -110
Umidigi Bison Pro936-94.2-104.98-91 / -98-95 / -105
Redmi 102141-94.74-100.92-92 / -98-99 / -101
Tcl 10 Pro871-93.43-94.001-92 / -96-93 / -95
Poco M4 Pro570-93.71-96.78-91 / -98-95 / -99
[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b][b]Download/Upload speed[b]To test the download speed, I have identified some 4G cells offering good performance where I test all my devices several times to see what download and upload speed they can achieve.[b]Top 10 - speed ranking in download
1. Samsung Galaxy S20 D:351Mbps U: 20Mbps
2. Poco X3 D:232Mbps U: 55Mbps
3. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g D:223Mbps U: 52Mbps
4. Poco F2 Pro D:207Mbps U: 53Mbps
5. Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite D:153Mbps U: 68Mbps
6. Xiaomi Mi A3 D:150Mbps U: 60Mbps
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s D:150Mbps U: 60Mbps
8. Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite D:149Mbps U: 60Mbps
9. Samsung Galaxy A21s D:147Mbps U: 51Mbps
10. Huawei Y6 2019 D:145Mbps U: 61Mbps

Number of smartphones in the ranking:30
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/30

Note: the theoretical maximum speed of a telephone is often limited by the configuration of the mobile network and the congestion of the network at the time of the measurement. So maybe you could get a higher speed on another network
[b][b]

Wifi performance

To test a phone's ability to receive the network properly, I take measurements near my router and then remotely (and always at the same place). This gives me an average in dBm where a value of -90 dBm indicates poorer performance than a value at -30 dBm.[b]
Wifi frequencies : 802.11a , 802.11b , 802.11g , 802.11n , 802.11n 5GHz , 802.11ac
Wifi signal[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - wifi sensitivity ranking
1. Poco F2 Pro -11dBm
2. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro -12dBm
3. Realme Gt -12dBm
4. Samsung Galaxy A21s -13dBm
5. Oneplus Nord N100 -15dBm
6. Poco X3 Pro -15dBm
7. Poco F3 -15dBm
8. Redmi Note 9t -15dBm
9. Samsung Galaxy A52 -17dBm
10. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s -17dBm

Number of smartphones in the ranking:52
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/52

[b]Download/Upload speed[b]To test the speed in Wifi, I connect to my router in 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz (if available) and use the Ookla application to measure the speed.[b]Top 10 - wifi download speed ranking
1. Poco F3 398Mbps
2. Poco X3 Pro 389Mbps
3. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 367Mbps
4. Samsung Galaxy S20 351Mbps
5. Poco F2 Pro 341Mbps
6. Redmi Note 9t 332Mbps
7. Realme Gt 330Mbps
8. Doogee S96 Pro 328Mbps
9. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 325Mbps
10. Poco M3 Pro 323Mbps

Number of smartphones in the ranking:51
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/51

Note: I have a 400Mbps line and a modem capable of delivering higher speed, but I can never be sure how much bandwidth is available when doing a test.
[b]

GPS performance

[b]To test the accuracy of the GPS signal, I use two positioning applications to evaluate the difference between the actual position and the position indicated by the phone. This test is done outdoors with nothing to obstruct the signal. An accuracy level of up to 3 meters can easily be corrected by an application (e.g. Google Maps).[b][b] Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - GPS accuracy ranking
1. Oukitel C21 1m
2. Redmi 9a 1m
3. Doogee S96 Pro 1m
4. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 1m
5. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 1m
6. Umidigi Bison Pro 1m
7. Redmi 10 1m
8. Poco M4 Pro 1m
9. Redmi 9c 2m
10. Umidigi Bison 2m

Number of smartphones in the ranking:28
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:24/28

Note: An accuracy of 3 meters or less can easily be corrected by a good GPS application. Phone performance also plays a role in how fast your display updates, so good accuracy could be compromised by too slow a display.
[b]

Battery range

To test battery life I developed an application that measures the battery level minute by minute until the battery is empty. This application consumes about ten percent of the phone's resources and I do a test with 100 brightness. This test aims to reproduce a contemplative use of a phone (e.g. surfing the internet, reading articles, spending time on social networks). These results are not valid for intensive gaming/streaming use.
Capacity : 4080
Fast charge : Yes
W max : 18
Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Photo camera test

To test the quality of photos produced by a phone, I do a technical test (resolution, sharpness, chromatic aberration,...) in studio (identical conditions) to evaluate the technical part objectively. From the second half of 2020, I built my own laboratory to take completely objective technical measurements. I then take pictures in real conditions to see how the camera performs. I then evaluate these photos according to my criteria but I publish the photos so that you can evaluate the result according to your criteria.[b]

Hardware

Selfie / resolution : 8
Resolution : 12
Sensor : Sony IMX363 Exmor RS
Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Photo quality

Photo quality (indoor/studio)[b]The studio test is carried out under the same conditions so that the results can be compared on an equal basis. I calibrate my lighting for each test to obtain the same brightness and colour temperature. This test is a preliminary analysis of the technical qualities of a camera. Most phones fail this test, so you should also read the results of the other tests in the following paragraphs.[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Photo: technical test[b]I was inspired by industrial technical tests to create my own technical test to evaluate the technical quality of a camera. This test is an objective assessment of a camera's ability to render a scene correctly. [b][b]I test the following elements:[b]- centre sharpness, peripheral sharpness[b]- colour fidelity based on 24 reference colours[b]- level of chromatic aberration[b]- dynamic range (ability to capture dark and light areas without loss)[b]- distortion[b][b]The technical evaluation may differ from the subjective evaluation as the feeling of a photo will be influenced by the processing provided by each manufacturer.[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Outdoor photo quality[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Test photo / night[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]

Video quality

Stabilisation[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]Video normale conditionsNot yet available / tested[b][b]Video low light[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

External audio quality

[b]This test is intended to give you an overview of the volume and sound quality during calls and when listening to music through the external speakers. [b][b] Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Audio quality (headphones)

To test the quality of the phone's audio output, I connect the device's audio output to a measuring tool, then play sounds on all frequencies and measure the differences between the original sound and the sound produced by the phone. In this way I measure the phone's ability to correctly reproduce all sounds.[b]
Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Screen quality

To test the screen, I use a colorimetric probe that measures the color accuracy of a screen, as well as other parameters to see if a screen is able to correctly reproduce an image. I also test the brightness level to determine if the screen will be able to display an image in full sunlight.[b]
Screen size : 6
Resolution : 1080 x 2340
Ratio : 19.5:9
Type : Amoled
% occupancy : 86
Colorimetry[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - ranking of the best screens by colorimetry
1. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g dE = 0.73
2. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro dE = 0.83
3. Realme Gt dE = 1.17
4. Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite dE = 1.19
5. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 dE = 1.2
6. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 dE = 1.23
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro dE = 1.31
8. Samsung Galaxy S20 dE = 1.4
9. Poco M3 dE = 1.4
10. Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite dE = 1.46

Number of smartphones in the ranking:52
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/52

Note: the colorimetric difference is measured in dE. After three, the human eye will perceive a colorimetric difference, so the dE should be the lowest. The tests were all carried out with a colorimetric probe.
[b]Brightness / Contrast[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Biometry

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Operating system

[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Encoutered bugs

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Accessories Google Pixel 5

To better enjoy your experience with your smartphone, I offer links to all kinds of accessories that you might find useful

Protective cover / case google pixel 5
Screen protection film google pixel 5
Memory card google pixel 5
USB Cable / Charger google pixel 5
Headphones google pixel 5
Bike rack google pixel 5

Compare Google Pixel 5 with the others

I assigned a score of 1 to 10 for each test that determines the strengths and weaknesses of a product. I am using 0 for criteria that have not (yet) been tested. A score of 1 to 3 indicates poor performance (and yes, it does), a score of 4 to 6 indicates average performance, a score of 7 to 8 indicates good performance, and a score of 9 and 10 indicates exceptional performance. .
The score is calculated based on my measurements and when there are no measurements, it is a subjective opinion based on my experience.

The scores are not static, they change over time because the performance of new products changes and this must be taken into account.

Google Pixel 5
Finish quality7.006.00
Battery performance0.008.00
CPU performance0.006.5
GPU performance0.006.5
Screen quality0.007.00
Photo quality0.005.00
Video quality0.005.00
Wi-Fi performance0.007.00
Mobile download speed0.005.00
Mobile network sensitivity0.006.00
Frequency coverage0.007.00
Audio quality0.006.00
GPS performance0.006.00
Operating system8.008.00
Overall score1589
Global ranking
1. Realme Gt 112.5 / 140
2. Poco F2 Pro 111.5 / 140
3. Poco F3 111.5 / 140
4. Samsung Galaxy S20 111 / 140
5. Poco X3 Pro 107.5 / 140
6. Samsung Galaxy S10+ 107 / 140
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 106.5 / 140
8. Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro 106 / 140
9. Samsung Galaxy A52 104 / 140
10. Tcl 10 Pro 104 / 140
11. Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 104 / 140
12. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 102 / 140
13. Poco M4 Pro 101.5 / 140
14. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g 101 / 140
15. Poco X3 101 / 140
16. Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite 101 / 140
17. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 101 / 140
18. Redmi Note 9t 100.5 / 140
19. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro 100 / 140
20. Poco M3 Pro 98 / 140
21. Doogee S96 Pro 98 / 140
22. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s 98 / 140
23. Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite 98 / 140
24. Redmi 10 97.5 / 140
25. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 97 / 140
26. Umidigi Bison Pro 95 / 140
27. F150 R2022 95 / 140
28. Poco M3 94.5 / 140
29. Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 94 / 140
30. Realme 6 93 / 140
31. Umidigi A9 Pro 92 / 140
32. Umidigi Bison 92 / 140
33. Oukitel C21 89.5 / 140
34. Xiaomi Mi A3 89 / 140
35. Nokia 5.3 89 / 140
36. Motorola G8 Power 89 / 140
37. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 89 / 140
38. Oneplus Nord N100 88.5 / 140
39. Honor 9x 88 / 140
40. Meizu Note 9 86 / 140
41. Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite 86 / 140
42. Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 85 / 140
43. Umidigi S3 Pro 83 / 140
44. Samsung Galaxy A21s 82 / 140
45. Umidigi F2 82 / 140
46. Redmi 9a 81 / 140
47. Redmi 9c 80 / 140
48. Ulefone Armor 7e 80 / 140
49. Doogee S58 Pro 78.5 / 140
50. Honor 8x 78 / 140
51. Umidigi F1 77 / 140
52. Huawei Y6 2019 74 / 140
53. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro 57 / 70
54. Xiaomi 11t 16 / 20
55. Google Pixel 5 15 / 20
56. Elephone U5 0 / 0

Test / Review conclusion

[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]Strengths[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Weaknesses[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Alternatives to this product[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Comments

Join the discussion / Ask your questions

Your comment will be published after validation. I respond to over 1500 comments a year in my spare time, so I can't always respond very quickly. Your email address will not be publicly visible and it will not be used for commercial purposes.









Be notified by email when a response is published