On this page:
Price Xiaomi 11T
Unpacking
First configuration
Finish
Specifications
CPU / GPU Performance
Benchmark Antutu/3DMark
Network performance
Wifi performance
GPS performance
Battery range
Photo camera test
Hardware
Photo quality
Video quality
External audio quality
Audio quality (headphones)
Screen quality
Biometry
Operating system
Test / Review conclusion
Questions answers

Xiaomi 11T: test / review / photo quality

Xiaomi 11T : test/review and photo quality
Category: Smartphones

I started buying T range phones from Xiaomi by starting with the Xiaomi Mi 9T which can still stand up to the competition two years after its release because this phone was so well designed. The T range went up a notch with the Mi 10T Pro, this phone was all about photo quality but it lacked an amoled screen. With the new generation 11T and 11T Pro Xiaomi sets the bar even higher and this time this new range is equipped with an amoled screen and a 108 million pixel camera. [b][b] The price of the T range has also increased because I bought the Mi 9T Pro for 300 € while now the 11T Pro costs more than 500 €. So I will see if this price increase is justified and if the T range can still stand up to Samsung. [b][b][b][b][b]linkManufacturer web site: https://www.mi.com[b]linkSite where I have bought the Xiaomi 11T: https://tidd.ly/3l6sNmQ[b]

Structure of my tests

I test the phones according to a pre-established structure (see below) to provide you with as much information as possible. Unfortunately, this takes a long time. Some tests like network performance tests take several days and for photo tests I sometimes have to wait until the weather is suitable to take pictures in good conditions. I am therefore obliged to publish the tests step by step, so I invite you to come back if the test is not complete at the time of your visit.[b]
How are my tests different from others on the web?

- I usually buy the devices with my own money, so price is just as important as you are!
- I keep the devices for at least a few weeks (sometimes more) to see what they are worth in real conditions.
- I answer (when possible) your questions to help you decide before you buy
- no one pays me to do these reviews, so I'm completely neutral and independent...
- My pages are not filled with ads



Xiaomi 11T: test / review / photo quality
Google Pixel 5 test / review
TCL 10 Pro: test / review / price
Samsung Galaxy A21s test / review
Samsung Galaxy A52: test / review
Umidigi Bison Pro : test / review
Poco X3 Pro : test / review
Redmi 10: test / review
iiiF150 R2022 : test / review
Realme 6 test, review and price

Price Xiaomi 11T

The list below shows the prices for the Xiaomi 11T from more than 50 sites around the world. If you are not satisfied with any price, you can subscribe to a price alert to be the first to be notified when the price drops.[b]
Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE - Smartphone con Pantalla de 6,55” DotDisplay AMOLED FHD+ de 90 Hz, 6+128GB, ...
2021-11-29 16:46
279 EUR
Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE - Smartphone 6+128GB, 6,55” 90Hz AMOLED Display, Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G, 64...
2021-11-30 18:31
280 EUR
Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE 8GB+128GB Truffle Black ohne Simlock, ohne Branding...
2021-11-29 01:01
299 EUR
Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE(6,67"") leistungsstarkes Smartphone ohne Vertrag+Kopfhörer, Dolby Vision, 90 H...
2021-11-29 07:47
300 EUR
Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE - Smartphone con Pantalla de 6,55” DotDisplay AMOLED FHD+ d...
2021-11-29 07:48
315 EUR
XIAOMI Mi 11 Lite 5G 128 Go Noir...
2021-11-29 05:33
320 EUR
[b]
helpThe above links are affiliate links from companies such as Amazon, Gearbest, Aliexpress,... If you appreciate my work, I would be grateful if you could purchase these products through these links. It costs you absolutely nothing but I get a small commission that allows me to buy the material I test. Thank you very much!

Timeline

November 19, 2021: I bought the Xiaomi 11T On RueDuCommerce.fr during Black Friday week [b] November 24, 2021: I received the phone, the test can begin[b]

Why this phone?

I had no intention of testing the 11T when it came out because it was overpriced and seeing the upward trend in prices, I figured I was never going to test it. For the first time, therefore, I would have skipped the Xiaomi T range. Two things made me change my mind, the first is a price drop on the occasion of Black Friday week on RueDuCommerce.fr and the second is that I had a voucher at RueDuCommerce which was soon to expire. [b][b] I've always enjoyed the T range and if the price hadn't gone up so much I would have bought this new model without hesitation. The T range stands for performance, good photo quality, good workmanship and a whole host of other good things. This new version corrects the error of the previous generation by offering, using an amoled screen and the photo side, the 11T uses the Samsung sensor at 108 million pixels which is also used on the 11T Pro and the Redmi Note 10 Pro. The new generation runs on a Mediatek architecture, this will probably result in a little less performance but other advantages like better GPS accuracy.[b]

Unpacking

Over time and the phones of the T range that I have tested, the boxes have evolved and now apart for the Poco brand, Xiaomi standardizes its boxes to the maximum. We therefore find the usual codes for the format and colors but on the other hand the content is slightly different. We find the phone and as usual the manual, the transparent protection, the charger and the USB cable but this time Xiaomi has placed headphones in the box as well as a USB adapter for the headphones. The charger delivered in the box is a 67W charger, so you won't need to purchase an additional charger to take full advantage of the 11T's charging speed. [b][b][b]
Length : 164.1
Width : 76.9
Thickness : 8.8
Weight : 203
Jack output : No
USB Type : Type C
Infrared port : Yes

First configuration

Setting up the Xiaomi 11T follows the same process as all other Xiaomi phones launched under MIUI 12.5, I didn't notice any difference with other recently tested phones. The screens are the same with still this attempt to sign up for the Xiaomi cloud and there is now also a screen for Google Pay.[b]

Finish

The Xiaomi 11T broadly follows the visual identity of the previous generation with its back with mirrored metallic reflections. The back surface is perfectly smooth, it is just interrupted by an imposing photo block which protrudes a few millimeters, so the phone cannot be placed flat on its back. The 108 million pixel sensor takes up space, so you have to put it somewhere. The back is cool and smooth, quite pleasant to the touch but you will be spending your time cleaning the fingerprints.
Xiaomi has chosen its largest panel at the moment for this 11T, I'm almost sure that I already had to test this screen on another phone from the brand, the screen test will allow us to see if I am right. The screen is a 6.67 inch amoled screen with a resolution of 1080x2400 pixels which occupies 85% of the available space. It is not yet a full screen experience but we are approaching it, the borders would undoubtedly be thinner for a phone of this price there. The selfie sensor is placed in the center, it doesn't take up much space but again, for this price point, I expected a more discreet sensor.
Above there is an infrared emitter and one of the two external speakers.
Below we find the other external speaker, the USB port and the SIM drawer which can accommodate two sim cards in duplex mode.
On the sides, nothing new, we find the ignition button on the right, it is also equipped with a fingerprint sensor which works quite well. The volume buttons are also on the right in the usual place. The left edge is perfectly smooth since the sim drawer is located below the phone. [b][b] The Xiaomi 11T has a good level of finish, we can hardly fault it for anything. I do not see any major change with the previous generation, the price has on the other hand increased a lot, so it is not on the side of the finishes that we will have to look for an explanation for the increase in price.[b]

Specifications

[b]The information below comes from the Device Info HW application. The application provides detailed technical information about the tested phone.Not yet available / tested[b][b][b][b]

CPU / GPU Performance

CPU : MediaTek Dimensity 1200 (MT6893)
GPU : Arm Mali-G77 MC9 886MHz
Memory (RAM) : 8 Gb
Storage : 128 - 256 Gb
[b][b]The Xiaomi 11T is equipped with a Mediatek Dimensity 1200 processor, I have not yet tested this processor but it should deliver good performance as it is more in the top of the Mediatek range. For the graphics part this phone is based on an ARM Mali G77 which is also a high-end GPU that I have already tested on the Samsung Galaxy S20. This smartphone is therefore well equipped to deliver above average performance and even if it is not the most powerful on the market, it should offer a high level of performance.[b]

Benchmark Antutu/3DMark

I got a score of 527,127 points on Antutu, this ranks this phone at the top of the table but for a similar or lower price point other phones like the Poco F3 or Realme GT do better. This does not detract from the performance of the 11T obviously but if you are looking for the best price / performance compromise, this phone is a bit too expensive. For the graphics part, I get a score which is very similar to the Samsung Galaxy S20 and it is normal since it is the same material but I expected a better optimization. [b][b] The Xiaomi 11T therefore offers very good performance which should allow you to use any game or application without making any concessions.[b]
Antutu score : 527127
Antutu CPU : 148298
Antutu GPU : 203457
Antutu UX : 84973
Antutu Mem : 90399
[b]Top 10 - performance ranking based on Antutu
1. Realme Gt - 811858
2. Oppo Find X2 Pro - 605184
3. Oneplus 8t - 595000
4. Poco F3 - 589677
5. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro - 581650
6. Oneplus 8 Pro - 579417
7. Xiaomi Mi 10 - 579114
8. Poco F2 Pro - 569559
9. Samsung Galaxy S20 Fe - 565000
10. Xiaomi 11t - 527127

Number of smartphones in the ranking:133
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:10/133

Note: this ranking only contains the phones I tested as well as a few others that I added for reference.
[b]Gaming[b]To test the performance in game, I download the mobile PUBG game and evaluate the in-game experience, graphics level and depth of vision. This game is quite demanding and should help you evaluating the performance of a phone.Not yet available / tested[b][b][b][b]

Network performance

Not yet available / tested[b][b]
3G frequencies : B1 (2100), B2 (1900), B4 (1700/2100 AWS A-F), B5 (850), B6 (800), B8 (900), B19 (800), B34 (TD 2000), B39 (TD 1900+)
4G frequencies : B1 (2100), B2 (1900), B3 (1800), B4 (1700/2100 AWS 1), B5 (850), B7 (2600), B8 (900), B12 (700), B13 (700), B17 (700), B18 (800), B19 (800), B20 (800), B26 (850), B28b (700), B28a (700), B32 (1500), B38 (TDD 2600), B40 (TDD 2300), B41 (TDD 2500), B66 (1700/2100)
5G frequencies : n1 (2100), n3 (1800), n7 (2600), n8 (900), n20 (800), n28b (700), n28a (700), n38 (2600), n40 (2300), n41 (2500), n66 (1700), n77 (3700), n78 (3500)
Bluetooth : Bluetooth 5.2 LE
Volte : Yes
VoWifi : Yes
NFC : Yes
Choose your country to check if your phone is compatible:


The frequencies displayed below will allow you to see if this phone is compatible with your operator or if you will be able to use it in the country where you are going on vacation.


Signal 4G (from December 2020)[b]I decided to change the methodology for measuring the network because I noticed that the configuration of the mobile network changes over time. This makes it more difficult to compare phones because the conditions are no longer exactly the same.[b][b]To overcome this problem, I set up a device that captures 24 hours a day about ten parameters from the mobile network (ex: cell id, rssi, rsrq, snr, frequency,...). I then place the phone next to the device for 24 to 48 hours taking the same measurements so that I can compare them. [b][b] Overview of the phones tested with this methodology[b][b]
Phone tested:MeasurementsAvg signal (reference)Avg signal (phone)Min/Max (reference)Min/Max (phone)
Samsung Galaxy S10+457-93.06-97.39-89 / -98-97 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro669-93.69-95.84-90 / -95-92 / -98
Poco F2 Pro1438-91.02-94.99-89 / -94-94 / -96
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g1645-90.77-95.02- 88 / -98-95 / -100
Poco X3821-94.89-103.19-91 / -97.7-101 / -104
Umidigi Bison2343-92.71-96.46-90 / -99-94 / -102
Oukitel C211101-92.04-94.99-90 / -97-92 / -95
Poco M31116-92.09-91.74-88 / -98-90 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro1071-90.61-94.03-88 / -94-94 / -96
Umidigi A9 Pro981-90.40-94.01-88 / -95-93 / -95
Redmi Note 9t1201-92.149-91.71-90 / -97-91 / -97
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10999-92.35-93.99-88 / -97-92 / -98
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro877-89.72-90.56- 88 / -92-89 / -95
Poco X3 Pro1876-91.45-92.91-90 / -94-90 / -96
Poco F31382-90.79-94.2-89 / -94-93 / -98
Oneplus Nord N100896-91.23-96.005-88 / - 99-96 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite2875-91.36-91.49-87 / -96-90 / -96
Samsung Galaxy A521427-89.27-93.39-87 / -98-92 / -96
Doogee S96 Pro1259-94.2-91.21-90 / -102-88 / -95
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s957-92.07-97.62-90 / -102-96 / -102
Poco M3 Pro1247-91.76-102.97-99 / -104-88 / -98
Realme Gt843-96.49-94.02-93 / -101- 92 / -96
F150 R20221002-92.4-105.1-90 / -97-98 / -110
Umidigi Bison Pro936-94.2-104.98-91 / -98-95 / -105
Redmi 102141-94.74-100.92-92 / -98-99 / -101
Tcl 10 Pro871-93.43-94.001-92 / -96-93 / -95
Poco M4 Pro570-93.71-96.78-91 / -98-95 / -99
[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b][b]Download/Upload speed[b]To test the download speed, I have identified some 4G cells offering good performance where I test all my devices several times to see what download and upload speed they can achieve.[b]Top 10 - speed ranking in download
1. Samsung Galaxy S20 D:351Mbps U: 20Mbps
2. Poco X3 D:232Mbps U: 55Mbps
3. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g D:223Mbps U: 52Mbps
4. Poco F2 Pro D:207Mbps U: 53Mbps
5. Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite D:153Mbps U: 68Mbps
6. Xiaomi Mi A3 D:150Mbps U: 60Mbps
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s D:150Mbps U: 60Mbps
8. Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite D:149Mbps U: 60Mbps
9. Samsung Galaxy A21s D:147Mbps U: 51Mbps
10. Huawei Y6 2019 D:145Mbps U: 61Mbps

Number of smartphones in the ranking:30
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/30

Note: the theoretical maximum speed of a telephone is often limited by the configuration of the mobile network and the congestion of the network at the time of the measurement. So maybe you could get a higher speed on another network
[b][b]

Wifi performance

To test a phone's ability to receive the network properly, I take measurements near my router and then remotely (and always at the same place). This gives me an average in dBm where a value of -90 dBm indicates poorer performance than a value at -30 dBm.[b]
Wifi frequencies : 802.11a , 802.11b , 802.11g , 802.11n , 802.11n 5GHz , 802.11ac, WiFi 6 (802.11ax)
Wifi signal[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - wifi sensitivity ranking
1. Poco F2 Pro -11dBm
2. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro -12dBm
3. Realme Gt -12dBm
4. Samsung Galaxy A21s -13dBm
5. Oneplus Nord N100 -15dBm
6. Poco X3 Pro -15dBm
7. Poco F3 -15dBm
8. Redmi Note 9t -15dBm
9. Samsung Galaxy A52 -17dBm
10. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s -17dBm

Number of smartphones in the ranking:52
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/52

[b]Download/Upload speed[b]To test the speed in Wifi, I connect to my router in 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz (if available) and use the Ookla application to measure the speed.[b]Top 10 - wifi download speed ranking
1. Poco F3 398Mbps
2. Poco X3 Pro 389Mbps
3. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 367Mbps
4. Samsung Galaxy S20 351Mbps
5. Poco F2 Pro 341Mbps
6. Redmi Note 9t 332Mbps
7. Realme Gt 330Mbps
8. Doogee S96 Pro 328Mbps
9. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 325Mbps
10. Poco M3 Pro 323Mbps

Number of smartphones in the ranking:51
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/51

Note: I have a 400Mbps line and a modem capable of delivering higher speed, but I can never be sure how much bandwidth is available when doing a test.
[b]

GPS performance

[b]To test the accuracy of the GPS signal, I use two positioning applications to evaluate the difference between the actual position and the position indicated by the phone. This test is done outdoors with nothing to obstruct the signal. An accuracy level of up to 3 meters can easily be corrected by an application (e.g. Google Maps).[b][b] Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - GPS accuracy ranking
1. Oukitel C21 1m
2. Redmi 9a 1m
3. Doogee S96 Pro 1m
4. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 1m
5. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 1m
6. Umidigi Bison Pro 1m
7. Redmi 10 1m
8. Poco M4 Pro 1m
9. Redmi 9c 2m
10. Umidigi Bison 2m

Number of smartphones in the ranking:28
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:12/28

Note: An accuracy of 3 meters or less can easily be corrected by a good GPS application. Phone performance also plays a role in how fast your display updates, so good accuracy could be compromised by too slow a display.
[b]

Battery range

To test battery life I developed an application that measures the battery level minute by minute until the battery is empty. This application consumes about ten percent of the phone's resources and I do a test with 100 brightness. This test aims to reproduce a contemplative use of a phone (e.g. surfing the internet, reading articles, spending time on social networks). These results are not valid for intensive gaming/streaming use.
Capacity : 5000
Fast charge : Yes
W max : 67
Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Photo camera test

To test the quality of photos produced by a phone, I do a technical test (resolution, sharpness, chromatic aberration,...) in studio (identical conditions) to evaluate the technical part objectively. From the second half of 2020, I built my own laboratory to take completely objective technical measurements. I then take pictures in real conditions to see how the camera performs. I then evaluate these photos according to my criteria but I publish the photos so that you can evaluate the result according to your criteria.[b]

Hardware

Selfie / resolution : 16
Selfie / sensor : Omnivision OV16A10
Resolution : 108
Sensor : Samsung S5KHM2
Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Photo quality

Photo quality (indoor/studio)[b]The studio test is carried out under the same conditions so that the results can be compared on an equal basis. I calibrate my lighting for each test to obtain the same brightness and colour temperature. This test is a preliminary analysis of the technical qualities of a camera. Most phones fail this test, so you should also read the results of the other tests in the following paragraphs.[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Photo: technical test[b]I was inspired by industrial technical tests to create my own technical test to evaluate the technical quality of a camera. This test is an objective assessment of a camera's ability to render a scene correctly. [b][b]I test the following elements:[b]- centre sharpness, peripheral sharpness[b]- colour fidelity based on 24 reference colours[b]- level of chromatic aberration[b]- dynamic range (ability to capture dark and light areas without loss)[b]- distortion[b][b]The technical evaluation may differ from the subjective evaluation as the feeling of a photo will be influenced by the processing provided by each manufacturer.[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Outdoor photo quality[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Test photo / night[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]

Video quality

Stabilisation[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]Video normale conditionsNot yet available / tested[b][b]Video low light[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

External audio quality

[b]This test is intended to give you an overview of the volume and sound quality during calls and when listening to music through the external speakers. [b][b] Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Audio quality (headphones)

To test the quality of the phone's audio output, I connect the device's audio output to a measuring tool, then play sounds on all frequencies and measure the differences between the original sound and the sound produced by the phone. In this way I measure the phone's ability to correctly reproduce all sounds.[b]
Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Screen quality

To test the screen, I use a colorimetric probe that measures the color accuracy of a screen, as well as other parameters to see if a screen is able to correctly reproduce an image. I also test the brightness level to determine if the screen will be able to display an image in full sunlight.[b]
Screen size : 6.67
Resolution : 1080 x 2400
Ratio : 20:9
Type : Amoled
% occupancy : 85
Colorimetry[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - ranking of the best screens by colorimetry
1. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g dE = 0.73
2. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro dE = 0.83
3. Realme Gt dE = 1.17
4. Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite dE = 1.19
5. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 dE = 1.2
6. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 dE = 1.23
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro dE = 1.31
8. Samsung Galaxy S20 dE = 1.4
9. Poco M3 dE = 1.4
10. Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite dE = 1.46

Number of smartphones in the ranking:52
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/52

Note: the colorimetric difference is measured in dE. After three, the human eye will perceive a colorimetric difference, so the dE should be the lowest. The tests were all carried out with a colorimetric probe.
[b]Brightness / Contrast[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Biometry

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Operating system

[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Encoutered bugs

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Accessories Xiaomi 11T

To better enjoy your experience with your smartphone, I offer links to all kinds of accessories that you might find useful

Protective cover / case xiaomi 11t
Screen protection film xiaomi 11t
Memory card xiaomi 11t
USB Cable / Charger xiaomi 11t
Headphones xiaomi 11t
Bike rack xiaomi 11t

Compare Xiaomi 11T with the others

I assigned a score of 1 to 10 for each test that determines the strengths and weaknesses of a product. I am using 0 for criteria that have not (yet) been tested. A score of 1 to 3 indicates poor performance (and yes, it does), a score of 4 to 6 indicates average performance, a score of 7 to 8 indicates good performance, and a score of 9 and 10 indicates exceptional performance. .
The score is calculated based on my measurements and when there are no measurements, it is a subjective opinion based on my experience.

The scores are not static, they change over time because the performance of new products changes and this must be taken into account.

Xiaomi 11T
Finish quality8.006.00
Battery performance0.008.00
CPU performance0.006.5
GPU performance0.006.5
Screen quality0.007.00
Photo quality0.005.00
Video quality0.005.00
Wi-Fi performance0.007.00
Mobile download speed0.005.00
Mobile network sensitivity0.006.00
Frequency coverage0.007.00
Audio quality0.006.00
GPS performance0.006.00
Operating system8.008.00
Overall score1689
Global ranking
1. Realme Gt 112.5 / 140
2. Poco F2 Pro 111.5 / 140
3. Poco F3 111.5 / 140
4. Samsung Galaxy S20 111 / 140
5. Poco X3 Pro 107.5 / 140
6. Samsung Galaxy S10+ 107 / 140
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 106.5 / 140
8. Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro 106 / 140
9. Samsung Galaxy A52 104 / 140
10. Tcl 10 Pro 104 / 140
11. Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 104 / 140
12. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 102 / 140
13. Poco M4 Pro 101.5 / 140
14. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g 101 / 140
15. Poco X3 101 / 140
16. Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite 101 / 140
17. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 101 / 140
18. Redmi Note 9t 100.5 / 140
19. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro 100 / 140
20. Poco M3 Pro 98 / 140
21. Doogee S96 Pro 98 / 140
22. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s 98 / 140
23. Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite 98 / 140
24. Redmi 10 97.5 / 140
25. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 97 / 140
26. Umidigi Bison Pro 95 / 140
27. F150 R2022 95 / 140
28. Poco M3 94.5 / 140
29. Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 94 / 140
30. Realme 6 93 / 140
31. Umidigi A9 Pro 92 / 140
32. Umidigi Bison 92 / 140
33. Oukitel C21 89.5 / 140
34. Xiaomi Mi A3 89 / 140
35. Nokia 5.3 89 / 140
36. Motorola G8 Power 89 / 140
37. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 89 / 140
38. Oneplus Nord N100 88.5 / 140
39. Honor 9x 88 / 140
40. Meizu Note 9 86 / 140
41. Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite 86 / 140
42. Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 85 / 140
43. Umidigi S3 Pro 83 / 140
44. Samsung Galaxy A21s 82 / 140
45. Umidigi F2 82 / 140
46. Redmi 9a 81 / 140
47. Redmi 9c 80 / 140
48. Ulefone Armor 7e 80 / 140
49. Doogee S58 Pro 78.5 / 140
50. Honor 8x 78 / 140
51. Umidigi F1 77 / 140
52. Huawei Y6 2019 74 / 140
53. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro 57 / 70
54. Xiaomi 11t 16 / 20
55. Google Pixel 5 15 / 20
56. Elephone U5 0 / 0

Test / Review conclusion

[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]Strengths[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Weaknesses[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Alternatives to this product[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Comments

Join the discussion / Ask your questions

Your comment will be published after validation. I respond to over 1500 comments a year in my spare time, so I can't always respond very quickly. Your email address will not be publicly visible and it will not be used for commercial purposes.









Be notified by email when a response is published