On this page:
Price Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite
Unpacking
First configuration
Finish
Specifications
CPU / GPU Performance
Benchmark Antutu/3DMark
Network performance
Wifi performance
GPS performance
Battery range
Photo camera test
Hardware
Photo quality
Video quality
Audio quality
Screen quality
Biometry
Operating system
Test / Review conclusion
Questions answers

Best new price:
249.99 EUR
See the offer | eBay ES

66 other prices available in other stores.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite test / review (with pre-order price 254€)

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite test / review

Category: Tests / Reviews

I have been testing smartphones for 2 years and one of the first phones I tested was the Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite. This phone had given me a very good impression, so I systematically bought every model in this range, buying the Mi 9 Lite and more recently the Mi 10 Lite. This Mi 11 Lite is therefore the fourth generation that I am buying. [b][b] The positioning of this product range has evolved over 4 generations. The Mi 8 Lite was close to the Redmi Note 5 with a few things to set them apart. Over time this product range has approached the premium range at Xiaomi and where a Mi 8 Lite was marketed at around € 200, the new models are positioned above € 300. Was this price increase justified? Yes because even with this higher price, these models remain very competitive and generally offer more than what the competition is able to offer in the same price range. [b][b] What does this new Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite have in store for us? The Mi 11 Lit takes over the CPU and GPU of the Redmi Note 10 Pro with a smaller screen, a smaller weight and a smaller footprint and I see a new photo sensor appear with the Samsung GW3. The photo and the video will be strong elements of this new phone. [b][b] The release date has been postponed several times but things are clearing up now, the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite is available for presale at Banggood and Aliexpress [b][b] On Banggood, I found it for 254 € !! Launch offer on Banggood [b] On Aliexpress, it seems to be positioned at € 299. offer on Aliexpress [b][b][b][b]linkManufacturer web site: https://www.mi.com[b]linkSite where I have bought the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite: https://www.banggood.com/custlink/33Gdorgz87[b]

Structure of my tests

I test the phones according to a pre-established structure (see below) to provide you with as much information as possible. Unfortunately, this takes a long time. Some tests like network performance tests take several days and for photo tests I sometimes have to wait until the weather is suitable to take pictures in good conditions. I am therefore obliged to publish the tests step by step, so I invite you to come back if the test is not complete at the time of your visit.[b]
How are my tests different from others on the web?

- I usually buy the devices with my own money, so price is just as important as you are!
- I keep the devices for at least a few weeks (sometimes more) to see what they are worth in real conditions.
- I answer (when possible) your questions to help you decide before you buy
- no one pays me to do these reviews, so I'm completely neutral and independent...
- My pages are not filled with ads



Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite test / review
Poco X3 Pro : test / review
OnePlus Nord N100: test / review
Poco F3 Test / Review
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite test / review
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro : test / review
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10: test / review
Redmi 9A test / review
Nokia 5.3 Test / Review
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9T: test / review

Price Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite

The list below shows the prices for the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite from more than 50 sites around the world. If you are not satisfied with any price, you can subscribe to a price alert to be the first to be notified when the price drops.[b]
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 6/64GB Peach Pink...
2021-04-15 13:24
250 EUR
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 6GB 64GB Smartphone 6,55"FHD+ Versione Globale-Spina Europea-...
2021-04-17 06:24
270 EUR
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 6GB 64GB Smartphone 6,55"FHD+ Versione Globale-Spina Europea...
2021-04-17 06:24
270 EUR
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 6GB 64GB Smartphone 6,55" 2 ANNI GARANZIA ITA...
2021-04-15 14:10
280 EUR
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 6GB 64GB NFC Smartphone 6,55" Snapdragon 732G Versión Global...
2021-04-17 06:24
299 EUR
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 6GB 64GB Smartphone 6.55” Global Version European Plug...
2021-04-17 06:17
279 EUR
[b]
helpThe above links are affiliate links from companies such as Amazon, Gearbest, Aliexpress,... If you appreciate my work, I would be grateful if you could purchase these products through these links. It costs you absolutely nothing but I get a small commission that allows me to buy the material I test. Thank you very much!

Timeline

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Why this phone?

The Mi XX Lite range is usually at the limit of the budget I can afford to buy a phone but so far I have never been disappointed. These are phones that I have never had any trouble selling after my tests, they are so in demand that when I post an ad, the phone is sold before the end of the day.[b][b]The Mi 11 Lite will probably follow the same path. This type of phone occupies a position in the middle of the range by offering good finishes, good performance and sometimes a few good photo surprises. The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite will also offer a periscopic zoom lens, this is the first time I will have the opportunity to test a phone of this type, I am curious to see what it will look like.[b][b]My purchase of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite will be a blind purchase as I will buy it as soon as it is available, it is one of the safe bet at Xiaomi. So I will probably be one of the first to test it, it will also depend a bit on the delivery time.[b][b]

Unpacking

Not yet available / tested[b][b]
Length : 160.5
Width : 75.7
Thickness : 6.8
Weight : 157
Jack output : No
USB Type : Type C
Infrared port : Yes

First configuration

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Finish

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Specifications

[b]The information below comes from the Device Info HW application. The application provides detailed technical information about the tested phone.The Xiaomi Mi 11 lite takes the technical bases of the Redmi Note 10 Pro (CPU / GPU) but it differs from other Xiaomi models on many other points. The screen is smaller (6.55 inches) and uses a frequency of 90hz (240hz for games). It is also in terms of its format and its weight that this Mi 11 Lite will stand out, with 157 grams it is one of the lightest Xiaomi that I have been able to test. [b][b] The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite uses UFS 2.2 memory, this is a step back from the Poco x3 Pro which costs a little less. I guess they took over the memory of the Redmi Note 10 Pro instead. [b][b] There is a 4G and 5G version of this phone and in both cases the frequency coverage is very wide. I see that the GPS should also cover two frequencies for the GPS network (L1 + L5) and two frequencies for Galileo (E1 + E5a). [b][b][b]

CPU / GPU Performance

CPU : Qualcomm Snapdragon 732G
GPU : Qualcomm AdreNo 618
Memory (RAM) : 6 - 8Gb
Storage : 64 Gb - 128 Gb
[b][b]The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite is equipped with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 732G processor for the 4G version and a Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G for the 5G version. These two versions are not in the same category, the 732G is a mid-range processor also used in the Redmi Note 10 Pro where the 780G is a high-end processor that will be released the first time with the Mi 11 Lite. One can expect a performance on the level of a Poco F3 with the latter. [b][b] The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite is equipped with a Qualcomm Adreno 618 graphics chipset (identical to the Redmi Note 10 Pro) in its 4G version and a Qualcomm Adreno 642 for its 5G version. Here too, the difference between the two is quite large, the 5G version should score around 600,000 points on Antutu while the 4G version should reach 300,000 points. [b][b][b]

Benchmark Antutu/3DMark

Not yet available / tested[b][b]
[b]Top 10 - performance ranking based on Antutu
1. Oppo Find X2 Pro - 605184
2. Oneplus 8t - 595000
3. Poco F3 - 589677
4. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro - 581650
5. Oneplus 8 Pro - 579417
6. Xiaomi Mi 10 - 579114
7. Poco F2 Pro - 569559
8. Samsung Galaxy S20 Fe - 565000
9. Samsung Galaxy S20 - 503905
10. Poco X3 Pro - 486466

Number of smartphones in the ranking:121
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/121

Note: this ranking only contains the phones I tested as well as a few others that I added for reference.
[b]Gaming[b]To test the performance in game, I download the mobile PUBG game and evaluate the in-game experience, graphics level and depth of vision. This game is quite demanding and should help you evaluating the performance of a phone.Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Network performance

Not yet available / tested[b][b]
3G frequencies : B1 (2100), B2 (1900), B4 (1700/2100 AWS A-F), B5 (850), B8 (900)
4G frequencies : B1 (2100), B2 (1900), B3 (1800), B4 (1700/2100 AWS 1), B5 (850), B7 (2600), B8 (900), B12 (700), B13 (700), B17 (700), B20 (800), B28b (700), B28a (700), B32 (1500), B38 (TDD 2600), B40 (TDD 2300), B41 (TDD 2500), B66 (1700/2100)
5G frequencies : n1 (2100), n3 (1800), n5 (850), n7 (2600), n8 (900), n20 (800), n28b (700), n28a (700), n38 (2600), n40 (2300), n41 (2500), n66 (1700), n71 (600), n77 (3700), n78 (3500)
Bluetooth : Bluetooth 5.2 LE
Volte : Yes
VoWifi : Yes
NFC : Yes
Choose your country to check if your phone is compatible:


The frequencies displayed below will allow you to see if this phone is compatible with your operator or if you will be able to use it in the country where you are going on vacation.


Signal 4G (before december 2020)[b]The ability to pick up the network correctly is an essential element for a phone but it is only very rarely measured. To measure a phone's ability to pick up the network, I perform a large number of measurements on the same cells to be able to compare phones under similar conditions. The signal is measured in dBm, a value of -90dBm indicates a worse signal than -70dBm. These measurements are therefore taken under real conditions and not in a laboratory, they are not scientific but give a good indication of performance. [b][b]Network signal sensitivity rating
Phone tested:Average signal (dBm)Number of measurements:
Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro-881600
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5-91.305600
Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite-93788
Samsung Galaxy A70-94.5111975
Nokia 5.3-94.98531
Realme 6-95.142301
Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro-95.9221599
Xiaomi Mi A3-95.951000
Huawei Y6 2019-95.951199
Doogee S58 Pro-96.22856
Redmi 9a-96.481000
Meizu Note 9-96.68937
Motorola G8 Power-96.881032
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7-97.011430
Redmi 9c-97.041000
Umidigi S3 Pro-97.131200
Xiaomi Redmi Note 8-97.34879
Samsung Galaxy A21s-97.781000
Umidigi F1-97.82298
Ulefone Armor 7e-98.71000
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite-991000
Honor 9x-99.14899
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s-99.41860
Poco F2 Pro-99.81247
Xiaomi Redmi Note 9-100.791785
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g-100.881198
Poco X3-101.19821
Umidigi F2-101.47712
[b][b]Signal 4G (from December 2020)[b]I decided to change the methodology for measuring the network because I noticed that the configuration of the mobile network changes over time. This makes it more difficult to compare phones because the conditions are no longer exactly the same.[b][b]To overcome this problem, I set up a device that captures 24 hours a day about ten parameters from the mobile network (ex: cell id, rssi, rsrq, snr, frequency,...). I then place the phone next to the device for 24 to 48 hours taking the same measurements so that I can compare them. [b][b] Overview of the phones tested with this methodology[b][b]
Phone tested:MeasurementsAvg signal (reference)Avg signal (phone)Min/Max (reference)Min/Max (phone)
Samsung Galaxy S10+457-93.06-97.39-89 / -98-97 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro669-93.69-95.84-90 / -95-92 / -98
Poco F2 Pro1438-91.02-94.99-89 / -94-94 / -96
Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g1645-90.77-95.02- 88 / -98-95 / -100
Poco X3821-94.89-103.19-91 / -97.7-101 / -104
Umidigi Bison2343-92.71-96.46-90 / -99-94 / -102
Oukitel C211101-92.04-94.99-90 / -97-92 / -95
Poco M31116-92.09-91.74-88 / -98-90 / -99
Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro1071-90.61-94.03-88 / -94-94 / -96
Umidigi A9 Pro981-90.40-94.01-88 / -95-93 / -95
Redmi Note 9t1201-92.149-91.71-90 / -97-91 / -97
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10999-92.35-93.99-88 / -97-92 / -98
Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro877-89.72-90.56- 88 / -92-89 / -95
Poco X3 Pro1876-91.45-92.91-90 / -94-90 / -96
Oneplus Nord N100896-91.23-96.005-88 / - 99-96 / -99
[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b][b]Download/Upload speed[b]To test the download speed, I have identified some 4G cells offering good performance where I test all my devices several times to see what download and upload speed they can achieve.[b]Top 10 - speed ranking in download
1. Samsung Galaxy S20 D:351Mbps U: 20Mbps
2. Poco X3 D:232Mbps U: 55Mbps
3. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g D:223Mbps U: 52Mbps
4. Poco F2 Pro D:207Mbps U: 53Mbps
5. Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite D:153Mbps U: 68Mbps
6. Xiaomi Mi A3 D:150Mbps U: 60Mbps
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s D:150Mbps U: 60Mbps
8. Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite D:149Mbps U: 60Mbps
9. Samsung Galaxy A21s D:147Mbps U: 51Mbps
10. Huawei Y6 2019 D:145Mbps U: 61Mbps

Number of smartphones in the ranking:30
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/30

Note: the theoretical maximum speed of a telephone is often limited by the configuration of the mobile network and the congestion of the network at the time of the measurement. So maybe you could get a higher speed on another network
[b][b]

Wifi performance

To test a phone's ability to receive the network properly, I take measurements near my router and then remotely (and always at the same place). This gives me an average in dBm where a value of -90 dBm indicates poorer performance than a value at -30 dBm.[b]
Wifi frequencies : 802.11a , 802.11b , 802.11g , 802.11n , 802.11n 5GHz , 802.11ac, WiFi 6 (802.11ax)
Wifi signal[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - wifi sensitivity ranking
1. Poco F2 Pro -11dBm
2. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro -12dBm
3. Samsung Galaxy A21s -13dBm
4. Oneplus Nord N100 -15dBm
5. Poco X3 Pro -15dBm
6. Redmi Note 9t -15dBm
7. Poco X3 -17dBm
8. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 -17dBm
9. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro -18dBm
10. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s -18dBm

Number of smartphones in the ranking:40
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/40

[b]Download/Upload speed[b]To test the speed in Wifi, I connect to my router in 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz (if available) and use the Ookla application to measure the speed.[b]Top 10 - wifi download speed ranking
1. Poco X3 Pro 389Mbps
2. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 367Mbps
3. Samsung Galaxy S20 351Mbps
4. Poco F2 Pro 341Mbps
5. Redmi Note 9t 332Mbps
6. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro 319Mbps
7. Umidigi Bison 306Mbps
8. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g 300Mbps
9. Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite 260Mbps
10. Poco X3 251Mbps

Number of smartphones in the ranking:39
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/39

Note: I have a 400Mbps line and a modem capable of delivering higher speed, but I can never be sure how much bandwidth is available when doing a test.
[b]

GPS performance

[b]To test the quality of the GPS signal I use the Offline Maps application and I make the same train trip in pedestrian mode. Why? In pedestrian mode, the GPS does not artificially correct the signal to stick to the road, it has no markings, so you can see the actual position. I then use an application to measure the accuracy of the signal. Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - GPS accuracy ranking
1. Oukitel C21 1m
2. Redmi 9a 1m
3. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 1m
4. Redmi 9c 2m
5. Umidigi Bison 2m
6. Redmi Note 9t 2m
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 3m
8. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 3m
9. Poco F3 3m
10. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g 3m

Number of smartphones in the ranking:16
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/16

Note: An accuracy of 3 meters or less can easily be corrected by a good GPS application. Phone performance also plays a role in how fast your display updates, so good accuracy could be compromised by too slow a display.
[b]

Battery range

Capacity : 4250
Fast charge : Yes
W max : 33
Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Photo camera test

To test the quality of photos produced by a phone, I do a technical test (resolution, sharpness, chromatic aberration,...) in studio (identical conditions) to evaluate the technical part objectively. From the second half of 2020, I built my own laboratory to take completely objective technical measurements. I then take pictures in real conditions to see how the camera performs. I then evaluate these photos according to my criteria but I publish the photos so that you can evaluate the result according to your criteria.[b]

Hardware

Selfie / resolution : 20
Resolution : 64
Sensor : Samsung GW3
The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite (4G and 5G) is equipped with a Samsung GW3 main sensor of 64 million pixels. I have not yet had the opportunity to test this sensor, it is not yet very widespread. It is also used by the Samsung Galaxy A32, Nubia Red Magic 6 and Black Shark 4 Pro. This sensor is optimized for low light photos and should offer effective stabilization in 4k. [b][b] This phone is also equipped with an 8 million pixel ultra wide angle sensor, it is arguably the same as in other phones of this brand, I would see at the use if I can recognize his fingerprint.[b]Default app[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]

Photo quality

Photo test / studio[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Photo test / sunny[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Photo test / cloudy[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Test photo / night[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]

Video quality

Stabilisation[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]Video normale conditionsNot yet available / tested[b][b]Video low light[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Audio quality

To test the quality of the phone's audio output, I connect the device's audio output to a measuring tool, then play sounds on all frequencies and measure the differences between the original sound and the sound produced by the phone. In this way I measure the phone's ability to correctly reproduce all sounds.[b]
Frequency Response[b]This test is intended to test the device's ability to correctly reproduce all frequencies. The white line in the middle of the graph is the ideal situation and the other colors come from tests on different phones. A deviation from the reference line indicates a deviation from the ideal situation. To see good sound at all frequencies, it is therefore necessary to get as close as possible to the reference line. Not yet available / tested[b][b]Dynamic Range[b]This test is designed to test a phone's ability to play sounds at different volume levels. Here too, the phones must be as close as possible to the reference.Not yet available / tested[b][b]Noise Level[b]This test aims to identify if the device under test is able to reproduce sounds without too much noise. A high score indicates a low parasite rate, a lower score indicates a higher presence of parasites.Not yet available / tested[b][b]Concert recording[b]The purpose of this test is to measure the recording quality of the phone when there is a lot of ambient noise. Since I don't have the opportunity to go to a concert every time I test a phone, I simulate the noise of a concert in a closed environment.Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Screen quality

To test the screen, I use a colorimetric probe that measures the color accuracy of a screen, as well as other parameters to see if a screen is able to correctly reproduce an image. I also test the brightness level to determine if the screen will be able to display an image in full sunlight.[b]
Screen size : 6.55
Resolution : 1080 x 2400
Ratio : 20:9
Type : Amoled
% occupancy : 85
Colorimetry[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Top 10 - ranking of the best screens by colorimetry
1. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g dE = 0.73
2. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro dE = 0.83
3. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 dE = 1.2
4. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 dE = 1.23
5. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro dE = 1.31
6. Samsung Galaxy S20 dE = 1.4
7. Poco M3 dE = 1.4
8. Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite dE = 1.46
9. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s dE = 1.47
10. Honor 9x dE = 1.5

Number of smartphones in the ranking:40
Position of this smartphone in the ranking:0/40

Note: the colorimetric difference is measured in dE. After three, the human eye will perceive a colorimetric difference, so the dE should be the lowest. The tests were all carried out with a colorimetric probe.
[b]Brightness / Contrast[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]Light Absorption/Reflection[b]The smartphone screen reflect light and sometimes turn them into a real mirror. This mirror effect makes it harder to read. [b][b]The absorption index below indicates the percentage of light absorbed by the screen. The readability of a screen is better when the absorption index is high.[b][b]
Phone tested:% light absorption
Samsung Galaxy S10+58
Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro52
Honor 9x65
Redmi Note 9s55
Motorola G8 Power60
Realme 654
Umidigi F248
Poco F2 Pro52
Redmi Note 956
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite53
Samsung Galaxy S2047
Samsung Galaxy A21s53
The phones tested have an average absroption rate of54 %

Biometry

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Operating system

[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Encoutered bugs

Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Accessories Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite

To better enjoy your experience with your smartphone, I offer links to all kinds of accessories that you might find useful

Protective cover / case xiaomi mi 11 lite
Screen protection film xiaomi mi 11 lite
Memory card xiaomi mi 11 lite
USB Cable / Charger xiaomi mi 11 lite
Headphones xiaomi mi 11 lite
Bike rack xiaomi mi 11 lite

Compare Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite with the others

I assigned a score of 1 to 10 for each test that determines the strengths and weaknesses of a product. I am using 0 for criteria that have not (yet) been tested. A score of 1 to 3 indicates poor performance (and yes, it does), a score of 4 to 6 indicates average performance, a score of 7 to 8 indicates good performance, and a score of 9 and 10 indicates exceptional performance. .
The score is calculated based on my measurements and when there are no measurements, it is a subjective opinion based on my experience.

The scores are not static, they change over time because the performance of new products changes and this must be taken into account.

Score not yet available
Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite
Global ranking
1. Samsung Galaxy S20 112 / 140
2. Poco F2 Pro 111 / 140
3. Poco X3 Pro 108.5 / 140
4. Samsung Galaxy S10+ 107 / 140
5. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 106.5 / 140
6. Xiaomi Mi 9t Pro 106 / 140
7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 102 / 140
8. Poco X3 102 / 140
9. Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite 5g 101 / 140
10. Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite 101 / 140
11. Redmi Note 9t 100.5 / 140
12. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro 100 / 140
13. Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite 98 / 140
14. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s 98 / 140
15. Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 97 / 140
16. Poco M3 95.5 / 140
17. Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 94 / 140
18. Realme 6 93 / 140
19. Umidigi Bison 92 / 140
20. Umidigi A9 Pro 92 / 140
21. Oukitel C21 89.5 / 140
22. Motorola G8 Power 89 / 140
23. Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 89 / 140
24. Nokia 5.3 89 / 140
25. Xiaomi Mi A3 89 / 140
26. Oneplus Nord N100 88.5 / 140
27. Honor 9x 88 / 140
28. Meizu Note 9 86 / 140
29. Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite 86 / 140
30. Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 85 / 140
31. Umidigi S3 Pro 83 / 140
32. Samsung Galaxy A21s 82 / 140
33. Umidigi F2 82 / 140
34. Redmi 9a 81 / 140
35. Redmi 9c 80 / 140
36. Ulefone Armor 7e 80 / 140
37. Doogee S58 Pro 78.5 / 140
38. Honor 8x 78 / 140
39. Umidigi F1 77 / 140
40. Huawei Y6 2019 74 / 140
41. Xiaomi Mi 10t Pro 57 / 70
42. Poco F3 48 / 60
43. Elephone U5 0 / 0

Test / Review conclusion

[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]Strengths[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Weaknesses[b]Not yet available / tested[b][b][b]Alternatives to this product[b][b]Not yet available / tested[b][b]

Comments

Join the discussion / Ask your questions

Your comment will be published after validation. I respond to over 1500 comments a year in my spare time, so I can't always respond very quickly. Your email address will not be publicly visible and it will not be used for commercial purposes.









Be notified by email when a response is published